DMS AGM 2017 – Executive Appointments


As per the AGM, the newly elected executive to the 46th reign of Dogwood Monarchist Society is as follows… 

Co-Chair – Emperor 46 Tommy D
Co-Chair – Empress 46 Jane Smokr
President – Emperor 33 Steve Lobsinger
Vice President – Will McGuire
Vice President – Matthew David Munn
Treasurer – Jenn Mickey
Secretary – Vee P-h’o

We would also like to congratulate Emperor 45 Andrew Myte Von Bearstine and Empress 45 Sienna Blaze (Clement Luah) on a successful reign and the distribution of $10,000 to local charities.

Long Live the Monarchy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s